Effective January 1, 2020 – Officers as Appointed by the Board:
President and Secretary:  Keith Shannon
Vice President: Steve Nichols
Treasurer: Eric Rauch

Board Chairman: Allan Franklin

TSBA Directors:  Bill Ballou, Jim Blazier, Steve Nichols, Corey Malabey, David Powell, Allan Franklin, Bob Biscay, Hal Basdekis

Membership: Jim Blazer, Allan Franklin
Newsletter Printing:  Jim Blazier, Bill Ballou
Newsletter Distribution: Jim Blazier
Newsletter Editor: Beth Willis / Keith Shannon
Sponsor Coordinator: open position
Website:  Bob Biscay

Facebook Coordinators: Allan Franklin, Steve Nichols

TSBA Advisers:
Ezell Cox          423-626-9547
Allan Franklin  865-805-3120

TSBA Officers and Staff will gladly help you with information. Please fill free to contact our Officers and Staff anytime.

Tennessee Striped Bass Association, Inc.
P. O. Box 81
Norris, TN 37828